Can Be Made Vegan

Any ingredient that is normally made with animal products but has a vegan alternative can be tagged as Can Be Made Vegan. This is helpful for finding substitutes for ingredients like honey syrup (using agave instead) or egg whites (using aquafaba).
Couldn't find any drinks near you made with can be made vegan